Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Fiat Peugeot And Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (33 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Chantel Broughton - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your service personnel were extremely polite, helpful and made us feel really at ease with the experience of trying to sort our vehicle's problem out which is not a straight forward matter. However thanks to them we now may have the correct solution to get our car up and running as it is meant to be. Well done to you all. 

Said Khan - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a walk-in customer. I needed to drive back to London that same afternoon but the red oil lamp warning light started flashing. Within 90 mins of arriving, I was serviced and ready to go. Brilliant.  

Neil Stephenson - 6 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 They contacted me for re cost implication of issue found during routine work prior to completion which saved a re-visit, very helpful 

William Farquhar - 6 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service. Excellent liaison between members of the service team resulted in the job done as expected. Very pleased with professionalism and customer service 

John Walkey - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As always excellent service, can't fault it! 

Gary Savage - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service 

Ian Marshall - 23 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was attentive and on the ball as always, good to meet her new colleagues. 

Martin Collins - 3 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the car and the full tank of petrol that came as part of the deal, a years mot and a full service. Much appreciated. Thank you. 

Karen Yates - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleasant receptionist, excellent customer service and great service as always. 

Ian Wilde - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick, courteous service. Thank you. 

June Tootill - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly service. Professional customer service.  

John Sawyer - 24 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff and thoroughly satisfied thanks  

Stephen Hodson - 23 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliantly efficient service in all respects. 

Edwin Cooper - 17 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and efficient service, could not do enough for me. All staff very polite. 

Karen Parker - 8 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Carol Grace - 6 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for a great service. Staff is friendly and helpful 

Walter Adam - 3 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very courteous and helpful. Work carried out on time and to a high standard. Would certainly recommend this dealership to others 

Colin Jones - 2 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan regarding the drop-off, work carried out and the time given for collecting the vehicle. 

Neil Lake - 2 March 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Great service from Mike Beach. I always deal with Mike when buying my new cars. He always finds me the best deal and also Jason Skilling for the figures and finance side. Thanks guys" 

Ann Ferris - 28 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We always get fantastic service from the staff at Warrington Motors  

Samantha Self - 25 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service Manager was very helpful and courteous. Thank you! 

Louise Higginson - 24 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff despite them being extremely busy on the day. 

John Fleck - 21 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A 1st class service 

Stuart Lee - 18 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service by Sophie and she kept me updated all the time 

William Greason - 14 February 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by staff and mechanics. No problems. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.