Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Peugeot

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Peugeot average rating: 5/5 (12 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Hilary Wall - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady on the reception was very helpful, even helped me carry my shopping to my car afterwards. 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

Christina Preston - 19 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie on reception was a delight to deal with - perfect customer service. 

Derek Boyd - 18 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young lady receptionist was a joy to meet. Very friendly curious and efficient both on booking in contacting re brake problem and on car collection. Hope she still there next year.  

Lynette Alberta - 14 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere. Happy customer 

Norma Lloyd - 23 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mandy and Sophie made sure I was looked after in a professional yet friendly manner 

John Brock - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. In at 8.30am all done for 10.15am.?? 

Lynette Alberta - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere.happy customer 

Said Khan - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a walk in customer. I needed to drive back to London that same afternoon but the red oil lamp warning light started flashing. Within 90 mins of arriving I was serviced and ready to go. Brilliant.  

Gary Savage - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service 

Martin Collins - 3 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the car and the full tank of petrol that came as part of the deal, a years mot and a full service. Much appreciated. Thank you. 

Karen Yates - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleasant receptionist, excellent customer service and great service as always. 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.