Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Warrington Motors Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (12 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ian Roberts - 23 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service overall, Sophie was particularly good. 

ANTHONY GARDNER - 21 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Stan handled my dads disability motor hand over extremely well and was very helpful and was as quick as he could be as the showroom was under refurbishment I would like to thank Stan for all his help " 

Harvey Sunderland - 11 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, friendly staff and would highly recommend. I would just like to mention that Amanda was so helpful a asset to your company. 

Alex Gardham - 5 August 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie the 'service advisor' was incredibly professional and very nice through the entire service and whilst work was being carried out. 5 stars.  

Norma Lloyd - 23 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mandy and Sophie made sure I was looked after in a professional yet friendly manner 

John Brock - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. In at 8.30am all done for 10.15am. 

Lynette Alberta - 8 July 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere.happy customer 

Stuart Cutler - 24 June 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie explained the service plan to me & showed the savings I could make now & overall - I took the plan out on the back of this. She was very helpful, courteous & efficient. 

Said Khan - 11 May 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was a walk in customer. I needed to drive back to London that same afternoon but the red oil lamp warning light started flashing. Within 90 mins of arriving I was serviced and ready to go. Brilliant.  

Gary Savage - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service 

Martin Collins - 3 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with the car and the full tank of petrol that came as part of the deal, a years mot and a full service. Much appreciated. Thank you. 

Karen Yates - 1 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleasant receptionist, excellent customer service and great service as always. 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.