Customer Reviews for Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (44 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Rita Hall - 2 October 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant customer care. 

Ms Paula Thompson - 1 June 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 4th car I have bought from this dealership and will continue to do so I cannot fault the sale executives Chris Poole was great and found me an absolutely gorgeous car that I am so happy with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Warrington Motors to my family and friends it's a 10+++++ from me so thank you so much!  

Mrs Lynda Shaw - 18 March 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, the sale was perfect for my needs. 

Mrs Lynda Mason - 17 March 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made to feel more than welcome from choosing a new car to picking it up, even in the current Covid situation. 

Mrs Jill Corless - 28 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the experience very good and for your representative Mr S. Pickton he was very patient and explained everything I need to know. He was excellent. 

Mr Kevin Carter - 2 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Stephen Pickston who really worked hard and did everything we asked of him from initial enquiry to getting the car ready and available excellent service thank you. 

Mrs Rosemary Silvester - 24 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant staff, nothing too much trouble.Very satisfied with service and outcome. 

Mr McGlenn Chester - 10 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the work undertaken and the friendly and courteous service provided by your staff. 

Miss Helen Holding - 5 January 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was extremely helpful and kept me fully updated throughout. Would definitely look to buy from Warrington Motors again in the future. 

Ged Clarke - 27 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

David O'Connor - 11 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the actual booking to the collection of the vehicle. Everything explained in an easy to understand simple language. Kept informed of the car' progress throughout the time the car was worked on. No hesitation to return and recommend to others.  

Maureen Gallagher - 3 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was treated like a VIP. Everything was explained clearly and everything was ready as and when I was told it would be. Most of all I absolutely love my new car 

Carol Leatherbarrow - 3 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike couldn't have been more accommodating. No pressure and plenty of information. The car is great too.  

Alan Hughes - 2 February 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesperson was Nikki Duke. The whole experience from start to finish was handled professionally. We were made to feel relaxed and very welcomed. No high-pressure sales. Would definitely purchase my next car from Warrington Motors, and would highly recommend.  

Karen Kendall - 22 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from all staff overall and especially from Ethan. Highly recommended for Motability. Everyone was pleasure to deal with. Answered any questions or queries straight away. Fantastic service! The 3008 is fabulous!and youngest daughter purchased a car too! Big Thank you to you all  

Alison Dowler - 2 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was done professionally. Mike excellent at explaining everything to me. Went through things on the car with me. Very happy with the service I received. Definitely recommend Warrington Motors  

Catherine Loudon - 19 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was extremely friendly and professional, especially Mike Beach, who I mainly dealt with. I felt I had chosen the right dealer and my purchase was right for me. I was under no pressure to make any kind of decision and Warrington Motors will be my first destination when considering any future purchases.  

Geoffrey Sparks - 6 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Adviser Mike Beach was amazing. Guided us through the process and was patient whilst we made our decisions. Finance advice from Julian was excellent and helped with serving plan. Good service would definitely buy a car from Warrington motors Again." 

Julie Maher - 1 December 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I won a fiat 500c and you made the whole thing so easy and special. I was kept informed by Paul Entwistle of what was happening and the delivery driver was great too. 

Edward Gibbons - 27 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris, the motability rep was exceptional. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied  

Shirley Maddock - 24 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with work carried out  

Keith Bailey - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. Thank you. 

Karen Parker - 20 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was fantastic. Excellent Customer Service. 10/10 

Ferdusie Uddin - 19 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I particularly liked the video health check of my vehicle. Thank you. 

Laura Goodwin - 2 October 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike, who I was dealing with, made everything exceptionally easy. I went in to inquire on Sunday and by the Friday was driving away in my new car having handed in my old car on the same day. Smooth, efficient and fantastic customer service.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.