Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Ian Harding - 14 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was really helpful and efficient. I. I could not fault the experience - a premium service. Thank you.  

Mr David Sewell - 14 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mick at service reception was welcoming, courteous and helpful.  

Mr Julian Johnson - 14 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I loathe “Pushy” sales persons who want to sell you everything but the car you came in for. Mark Butcher was everything but “Pushy” a breath of fresh air to which I am very grateful. Thank You Mark. 

Mr James Montgomery - 8 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales process through to handover was handled in a friendly but professional and thorough manner. Thank you. 

Ms Terri Van Praagh - 7 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher was the reason I bought the car from Grange. I had been talking to other garages but he made me feel like I was a valued customer and was a pleasure to deal with.  

Mr Darren Hosking - 5 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. Paul Watkins was fantastic throughout and went way over and above my expectations. Great deal, great service, no hard sell. Couldn't have been better. 

Mr D Neal - 31 December 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks very much to John in Sales and Vicky in Reception for the coffees. Nice experience. 

Gemma Cash - 26 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service and car! Also gave a great part exchange price unlike other dealerships. Quick and easy process. 

Andrew Carpenter - 25 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great service. Nice attitude  

Mrs Patricia Ann Tanner - 25 December 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person who dealt with me who's Name was Kevin was very proffesional And came across as a relly genuine Person 

Mr P King - 24 December 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Filip did a great job. 

Mrs Diane Dewhurst - 23 December 2017, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with the service I was given. 

Michaela Dowsett - 23 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to personally Thank Jake Murrell who dealt with our purchase. He was Helpful, Courteous, and was a pleasure to deal with. Every garage should have a Jake. We couldnt be more pleased.  

Mr Simon Wood - 22 December 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent! 

Mrs C Winn - 22 December 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The collection and return service is excellent. Your representatives are always courteous and reliable.  

Mr John Dickens - 19 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Once again a lovely experience buying my new Jag from Grange - its why we came back. 

Mr Steve Rose - 17 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Only negative was there was no courtesy car available but I did make a late booking and my car was picked up and delivered back to me which was great. From Paul Fish who sold me my XF to Mick in the service dept and everyone at Grange I have encountered they are a big reason why I have shifted my allegiance from Mercedes to Jaguar. And the car as well of course which is great.  

Mrs Susan Shepard - 17 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again the service I received from Matt Ridpath and Angellos Zenonos was exceptional, just like my car! Thank you both for making the whole process so easy and enjoyable from start to finish. I will see you again in 4 years...if not before! 

Chris Apostolides - 15 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ross and his colleague were wonderful; they went out of their way to make the sale as pleasant and seamless as possible. 

Mr Nicholas Baldock - 15 December 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First sales person was bad but after vip took over everything else went smooth 

Mr D Goodes - 14 December 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Seamless transaction 

Mr M Tomczyk - 14 December 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything very easy and fast. All staff polite and professional 

Mr D Welsman - 13 December 2017, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, professional & informative service. Thank you, really love the car. 

Mrs S Wilson - 11 December 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love the fact that the car is collected and returned to my house and it has also been valeted. 

Bryan Herman - 11 December 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From first to last you went an extra mile, Nick Maples could not been more helpful. Best showroom I have ever visited for service. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.