Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr David Hall - 31 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent meeting service very polite and proffessional. Expectations met will be using Grange for future service. 

Mr Richard Hughes - 16 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Polite and friendly service. Happy with everything from end to end.  

Ms Jenny Harrold - 15 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't fault service or knowledge, very happy, thank you 

Mr Paul Klus - 15 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car and the service. 

Mr Steven Howlett - 15 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A very smooth sales experience and was kept updated throughout the purchase stages. Would recommend.  

Mr Patrick Obrian - 15 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review, Have just bought jaguar e-pace to replace jaguar xe.very pleased with the e-pace very well built,good driving position,very easy to get in and out,very god drive. 

Mr James Titford - 14 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received excellent advice and service throughout. The best dealership I have ever been to. I would highly recommend Kevin and the team to my family and friends. They made buy my jaguar a great experience.  

Mr Parvhat Karir - 13 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always 

Mr Mike Souch - 13 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our XF had two wheels refurbished not a service this time . Our treatment was friendly and courteous, and the work was excellent - thank you. 

Mrs Tracy Evans - 13 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always  

Mrs Althea Daley - 11 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review, All I can say Bloody brilliant 

Mr David Mann - 9 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A part is needed to allow the resolution of the cars issue, hence the work not completed, but I am not unhappy. 

Miss Marilyn Duah - 6 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Range Rover Envoque is an absolutly dream drive. My sales associate Charlie Galert hit the nail on the head, and sourced me my dream car which has beaten all expectations. The package that I got in my lux pack Envogue exceeded all that I could ever have imagined. Charlie was great. He was the epitome of pleasant and professional at all times He listened and advised when needed. Making me feel extremely comfortable with my new purchase 

Mr Anthony Wadham - 5 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XF SPORTBRAKE is the ideal vehicle for my needs. The Ingenium 2.0 litre Turbocharged Petrol 250PS automatic, together with the three drive options, performs as good, if not better than any Jaguar that I have previously owned which have had much larger engines. Its smart lines and good looks gets it noticed and admired. The interior trim and upholstery are well designed and in keeping with Jaguar tradition. The equipment performs well, and everything you need to be aware of while driving is presented in the centre of the dash board between the Analogue dials, very useful. The large load space can accommodate a dismantled Mobility Scooter or wheelchair with ease without the need to lower the rear seats. A good all-round vehicle for the Jaguar driver with the need for caryability. 

Mr P R Francis - 4 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car returned quicker than anticipated in a very clean condition. I'm very happy with the service I received.  

Mr Richard Fennell - 4 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Liam. 

Mr Josef Russell - 2 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Miss Lisa Burness - 2 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very friendly and customer focused. Very pleased with the experience. Far better service than one of your Germany competitors.  

Mr Dennis Sweeney - 2 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath is exceptional and he is the only car salesman I have ever bought more than one car from ~ his attention to detail is superb 

Mr Praful Patel - 30 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amandeep was excellent throughout my visit taking the time to explain everything to me.  

Mrs Elizabeth Groves - 30 June 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service from Faisal and Dean. Everything explained clearly and most importantly, communication was excellent too.  

Mr Robert Lancaster - 30 June 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the second time to buy a car from Invicta Canterbury, I returned because of the high level of service I received before. 

Mr John Sizer - 30 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very Impressed with service and assistance 

Mr Sutherland - 29 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service received, very efficient and service staff very helpful 

Mr Alexander Stoneman - 29 June 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Craig at Doves was friendly and welcoming. He listened to what we wanted and came up with a perfect car at a fantastic price. We will definitely be going back for our next car. They couldn't do enough for us. We highly recommend them to anyone looking. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.