Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Raymond Bennett - 19 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Agent was very helpful knowledgeable and patient 

Mr Nigel Potter - 18 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of buying the car from Grange Brentwood was smooth and efficient. The car itself is everything we wanted and more. Yes we did go for the S model with quite a lot of additional specification but we believe it was well worth it. My wife does not like SUVs/4X4s etc but she is absolutely in love with this car. I would recommend the Jaguar F-Pace to anybody who is looking for this type of vehicle. 

Mr Richard Allman - 17 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and efficient as is usual  

Ms I Szotkowska - 16 October 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was first time I was buying a car from a dealer and it was a very positive experience. Friendly and very helpful staff. Car was ready when promised. Thank you 

Mr Geoffrey Etheridge - 15 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual,same as previous years!! 

Mr Kevin Bridger - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service as usual, courteous and professional, Thank you 

Mr David Stopher - 13 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent impartial advice given as to vehicle specification & options. Our salesperson, Viraj Bhalsod, was both honest & personable and clearly had a detailed knowledge of the product. 

Mr Ray Harwood - 12 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath went beyond my expectations his honesty and forthright approach was exemplary. Ifell Matt is a friend i can call upon if i need help with the car in future. Thanks Matt. From Ray & Maureen Harwood. 

Mr Jay Biddall - 12 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's my Second Vechicle from Grange And like the first time it's a 10/10 service Thank You.!.!.!  

Miss Samantha Arbon-Hayes - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman and finance manager were very good,and very helpful and outstanding communication There a credit to your team. 

Mr John Whitney - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff at Grange Jaguar are welcoming, helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. Being treated as a valued client is a big plus.  

Mr Dino Shaheed - 7 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second XF and while I loved the previous car this one is at another level. It has the 3.0V6 Diesel engine that seems to have no end of power yet is refined and quiet when cruising. The build quality is excellent as one would expect from Jaguar as was the service I received at the dealership. Only had the car for a little over a week but very happy so far. 

Mr Terry De Moll - 6 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very happy with the treatment we receive. Didn't originally, intend to buy new car only for a,scratch repair. Matt ridpath,once again excelled himself 

Mr Michael Hawkins - 6 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mick, in the Service Department is always extremely helpful - one of the best you will come across 

Mr G Taylor - 5 October 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael listened to me and got me the car I wanted. Dees isn`t my local ford dealer they didn`t want to find me a diesel. Was worth travelling and I would recommend them to anyone,  

Mr Paul Glenister - 3 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A service plan was talked about.But l have yet to sort one out,if can be done near home 

Mr Michael Fox - 2 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Breakfast was a very nice touch. 

Mr J Pearson - 1 October 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Abdul was efficient and personable  

Mr Mark Gammon - 30 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz did an excellent job. Always available and quick to respond to any questions at all hours and kept us updated throughout the purchase. Very professional job. 10/10! 

Mr Tim Somers - 30 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales consultant Mo was excellent and was very patient as it took me a while to make my mind up. He was very knowledgeable and I've ended up with a great car. Thank you. 

Mr Ian Wishart - 30 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car was in superb condition on handover, and we were given just the right amount of instruction to safely drive away a complex motorcar. 

Mr T Searle - 30 September 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with CR-V, sad to give up our old car though. Siraj gave us brilliant service, we can't thank him enough.  

Mr John Eatwell - 30 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my rattle has been cured! 

Mrs Brenda Le Fevre - 30 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I found your staff very friendly, efficient with a professional manner. Very impressed  

Mr Andrew Johnstone - 29 September 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 great service once again 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.