Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr John Webber - 21 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent when I purchased my vehicle, he was very patient as I was dithering somewhat, and came across as more of an old friend than a salesman. No hard sale, just listened and made me feel very at ease. Very happy overall with every aspect of the purchase and enjoying my Jaguar. 

Mr Rick Rocker - 17 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thrilled with my new car . Thanks to Mark for his professional help. 

Mr R Moon - 16 February 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Siraj Chowdhury salesperson was very helpful and informative on the CR-V purchase and very quick to respond to e mails & telephone calls.Very customer focused to ensure was happy during purchase and post purchase.Well done! 

Mr Gary Cook - 14 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with car just need the sun to come out so i can take the roof down and take it out 

Mr R J Wybrow - 13 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the service had a nice personal touch 

Mr OAURIAS VENTKUS - 7 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional service. Definitely use it again. 

Mrs J Arnold - 2 February 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Abdul for your help 

Mr Gary Eldridge - 31 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Land Rover Freelander II SD4 HSE, car is outstanding, the whole experience from Grange Landrover was sublime from start to finish.  

Mr Roger Davies - 31 January 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service I received from Dees and most importantly the car. 

Mr Frederick Atkins - 31 January 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car feels great after service. Collect and deliver service a real bonus. Thanks. 

William Potts - 31 January 2017, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Nissan

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 matthew was great very patient and answered all of our questions 

Mr Keith Blackledge - 31 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was great, Paul Wickers took great care in handing the car over to me and explained how it all works etc. He also worked to get the car delivered on time before time. 

Mrs Sheila Best - 30 January 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We received exceptional service from the moment the sales rep Tai greeted us when we entered the showroom. Only came to look but came away with a new car! 

Mr Peter Duval - 30 January 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first rate service and no hesitation in recommending you to others. 

Mrs Susan Fendall - 30 January 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Anelio was excellent! 

Miss Lynne Calcroft - 30 January 2017, visiting Blackburn Motor Park Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Renault and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kyle was my sales advisor and he was so polite and made me feel so comfortable! It was my first time looking at cars and I came out with one so must have been doing a good job! Would definitely recommend to a friend!!  

Mrs Brenda ODell - 30 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant staff in reception nothing to much trouble explained everything perfectly and did everything that was promised. 

Mr John William Jiggins - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff very fair and helpfull 

Mr Ken Howard - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was in for MOT only, this was done while I waited, it was completed in the time I was advised 

Mrs Jodene Panteli - 29 January 2017, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I don't live in the area but traveled a 120 mile round trip to use this ford garage for my service because they have in the past been so friendly and helpful. They did not disappoint this time either. Accommodating my time restraints due to my journey and being friendly and helpful at all times. Amy on the service desk was my only point of contact but she was professional and polite at all times. Thank you all at Ford Broadstairs. 

Mr Andrew Fisher - 29 January 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I used the car collection service; this worked very well and the driver was very courteous. 

Mr Richard Patterson - 29 January 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been to many garages and service centres over the years,I can honestly say doves is the best by miles. I have never known such a helpful happy team.A big thank you. 

Mr Peter Gaves - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you. 

Mr Lawrence Palmer - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were great. Chris was particularly good despite my demands and changes of mind during the process.  

Mrs Maria Mack - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always wouldn't go anywhere else.