Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr J Perloff - 24 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Jonathan Leston was very good!! 

Mr Lloyd Unstead - 23 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very satisfactory 

Mr R Courcha - 23 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abdul Kalam was very helpful and very informative 

Mr Russell Chard - 23 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A fantastic dealership and caring customer service from Mr Overall and his team. 5+++++ 

Mr J Key - 22 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 a great place to buy a car no pressure just a nice all round experience 

Mr Joe Mullee - 21 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed and delivered an excellent service.  

Mr Keith Grieve - 20 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Matt and Angellos was an absolute pleasure 

Mr P J Terroni - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Usman for many years now with exceptional standards of service he is a credit to your dealership always treated me with a high degree of service and after service which I treat very important. 

Mrs Susan Maffia - 19 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from vijay 

Mr Susanta Dutta - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, helpful and courteous 

Mr James Parker - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Already having a service plan in place it just makes things so much simpler. When I collected my car post Mot and service I drove away in my S Type with 'the feel good factor' that all the work had been done thoroughly and professionally. Many thanks to Grange Brentwood.  

Ms Alison Whitby - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always a great service 

Mr Michael Dryhurst - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I was sent a hard copy by E-mail of your vehicle health check but not a video copy! The service desk was very helpful in explaining the procedures, timing and likely cost of my service including the extra checks that I had specified. All in all a pleasant and positive experience. Thank you.  

Mr Clive Potter - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff on the service desk are excellent. That is why I dive from Southend to Brentwood, when you have a dealer in Southend. 

Mr R Farrow - 13 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Jewels was extremely helpful and made buying the car a very enjoyable experience. 

Mr Mark Cridland - 12 March 2017, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Everything went fine, the guy who looked after me and phoned me was very good. The only thing I wanted to mention was yes my car was cleaned as part of the service but it wasn't really good. Still a few areas of dirt and inside again was cleaned but not amazingly. Everything else was brilliant  

Mr Karimjee - 12 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Usman and Daniel were very professional and caring throughout The whole process. They are the ones to see if you wish to purchase a car from them. 

Mrs Loredana Iopsu - 12 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi My new PRINCESS is wonderful I drive many cars but JAGUAR PACE is incredibly. Is nice ,is safety ,is gorgeous. Thank you very much for all . Thank you very much Michael and Angello. Regards Loredana Iopsu  

Mr Graham Carter - 12 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

  Video was a great but sound a little unclear due to background noise. 

Mr C Adhola - 11 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The customer service I received was fantastic. It was the second dealership while searching for a family car. The staff were great and I was pleased they were able find me exactly what I was looking for. 

Mr B Morrissey - 11 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was brilliant. 

Mr Colin White - 11 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had to wait too long for my car to be cleaned  

Mr Colin Smith - 11 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Apart from the hurt to my wallet the whole buying experience was relatively painless. Mark Butcher was extremely helpful, personable and good to do business with. 

Mr Rod Smith - 10 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I purchased a Jaguar XE R Sport in February 2017, and was delighted from the very first sight I had of it. At the time, it was still in its raw form, that is to say it had just been delivered to the garage from the manufacturer, but one could see its magnificent lines and its potential to please. Having taken delivery a few days later, we set out to see what the performance was like and of course to check out some of the extras I had put on the basic specification, and I am pleased to say it performed and delivered far more than my expectations. The engine was quite, but it didn't lack power, the ride was smooth, even for a sports version where the suspension is usually stiffer, but in this case it gave the driver every support and comfort one could ever wish for. In my case the car sported several extras, among them the cruise control, it was amazing, almost doing the driver out of a job, breaking when the car in front started to travel at a slower speed, and even stopping in queues without the drivers input. There are so many extras that one could add to this very special car, but even without any of those niceties, the car is quite simply, amazing. 

Mr John Noble - 9 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was picked up from/delivered to my home. Your employee was very considerate and helpful.