Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Steven Webster - 24 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service 

Mr Richard Holmes - 23 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert in your South Woodford branch was a pleasure to deal with  

Mr Stuart Ottley - 22 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 DELIVERY WAS SLIGHTLY LONGER THAN ANTICIPATED BUT NOT A PROBLEM 

Mr D Gillings - 21 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood is an extremely well managed business. The service and support is second to none. 

Mr John Sanbar - 21 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolute pleasure to drive beautifully finished, Gorgeous interior and looks fantastic  

Mr John Newstead - 21 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Full marks to Liam and Mick in Service Reception and to the workshop technicians  

Mr Parvhat Karir - 20 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr C Seymour - 20 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service manager Mick Burgess very helpful as usual. 

Mr Dwayne Roach - 19 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Amazing. Good fun to drive and an excellent family car 

Ms Emily Antoniou - 19 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Doug Warren - 19 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service as expected. 

Mr William Hamblin - 18 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cameron was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the car and extremely helpful on the handover and follow up.  

Mrs Vaida Javed - 17 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tom kept us updated at all times. We are very happy with service provided by Tom 

Mr Joe Perkins - 16 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No paperwork is issued to support the work. This is essential to associate with the car service record. 

Mr Garry Talbot - 16 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I took my car for service and waitied , with the delight of the Grange Breakfast club to enjoy whilst I waited. Work quickly done and future work advised.  

Mr Steve Klendjian - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great company to deal with. Very thorough with details and explanation when handing the car over. I would recommend Grange to anybody buying Range Rover.  

Mr Ronnie Oren - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good experience 

Mrs Jeanette Capewell - 14 May 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Henrik was very professional and helpful in advising us. He was also great fun and for the first time ever we did not feel pressured in any way like we have done when previously purchasing cars. Thank You Henrik! Oh and the prosecco was a nice touch 

Mr David Barrett - 13 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath is a pleasure to deal with. First class service, very helpful.  

Mr Gary Marshall - 13 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 : Although the staff are always friendly I have always felt a bit like a spare part while waiting for my car m, sometimes this has been over half a hour and just wandered around the show cars without any tea or coffee. This is the only moan I gave give as at all over times the staff have been very friendly and polite ????  

Mr Jeffrey Wood - 11 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service as always from Mick Burgess. Really nice driver took me home forgotten his name 

Mr Alexander Carey - 10 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service delivered on time by polite staff. 

Mr Ian Harding - 10 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was really helpful and efficient. I. I could not fault the experience - a premium service. Thank you.  

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.