Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Gareth Jones - 25 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff and service was excellent as always 

Mr Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company ! 

Mr Donnelley - 24 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 courteous friendly and professional service 

Mr Steven Metcalf - 24 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The people we dealt with kind courteous and very helpful 

Mr Chris Jones - 18 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything I hoped for and wanted very comfortable and smooth drive only negative is the inability to fold the rear seats to increase boot size  

Mr Ken Salway - 17 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher was very attentive and provided a very good service. 

Mr Stuart Freel - 17 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service had had to ge rebooked as I was ill in tge original date and I was grateful to be fitted-in. 

Mr Mark Venables - 15 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although buying a lower-priced used car I was made to feel as special as if I was buying brand new top of the range.  

Mr Kevin Sherlock - 15 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i was really happy -so much so i will run this car for a year and come back to buy a new one  

Mr Paolo Peretti - 11 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and efficient  

Mr Andrew Fairfield - 10 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my F Type S. Having previously had several BMWs, I am happy to say that it has usurped the M3 as my favourite car to date.  

Michael Gould - 10 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful staff, plenty of free tea and coffee and a breakfast voucher to use in local hotel. 

Mr Simon Garret - 7 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Surprisingly good service thank you 

Mr Paul Kelly - 6 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first XF and I am not disappointed. I have a 2.2 d 200bhp Sports Model and the overall package of styling, equipment and performance is very good, harking back to the Jaguar Legend of 'Grace, Pace and Space'. The equipment level is very high and the interior feels quality from start to finish, the Sports finish provides a contemporary interpretation of the expected standard of Wood and Leather within the cabin. The handling and grip is assured, the car can pitch into corners without any unnecessary roll and feels in complete contact with the road at all times. The performance is also very good - the engine is quiet and smooth when idling, and torque / acceleration is pleasantly surprising when you put your right foot down. My 4th Jag, and I continue to be a very satisfied customer, thanks to staff at Grange Brentwood. Service and handover was first class. 

Mr Abrahams - 5 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Not taken delivery of the vehicle yet as we are on holiday in Barcelona but Usman did everything possible to make it a special experience.  

Mr Steve Fletcher - 3 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Salesman was very skilled and professional. Nothing got overlooked. Why did I buy from Grange - the extended unaccompanied test drive with my wife was the decider.  

Mr Abi-Elias - 3 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Your Sales Rep, Usman was outstanding all the way through and kept us up to date at all times. He even personally delivered the car which we regard as excellent customer service.  

Mrs Cuthbertson - 2 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was particularly helpful and efficient 

Mr Paul Johnson - 2 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who delt with us was very professional but not pushy  

Miss G Peck - 1 April 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Rep: was Abdul Kalam it was the first buying a used car I was a little nervous ,he found me a great little car as promised and he didn't disappoint. Thank you 

Mr Russell Chard - 1 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood are a great example of a dealership that care about customers and their relationships with them. I give them 5 +++++ on every aspect of buying and selling cars with them. The after sales service is world class too. 

Mr Mathew Nagel - 31 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful car and fantastic service to match. The whole process was an absolute pleasure from start to finish and Martin was brilliant. Thanks again. 

Mrs Patricia Sweeny - 31 March 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service  

Miss K Hyatt - 31 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan was amazing, gave me the best experience in buying my car gave me all the right and needed information for me to make my decision  

Mrs Susan Maffia - 31 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 F pace more than what I expected