Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Arnold - 31 August 2017, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are pleased with the car and particularly wish to thank Lewis Wills for his excellent customer service and attention.  

Mr R Valentine - 26 August 2017, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 my car was returned to me with front and rear windows not cleaned properly.to which I had to clean myself. 

Mr Huseyin Mehmet - 21 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to add as an operations manager in the motoring trade myself Charlie your young salesman was outstanding from start to finish he made us feel very comfortable & special with no pressure he is a credit to your dealership & has a very bright future in the motor trade I would like to thank you all for making my wife's dream come true on her 50th birthday what an outstanding visit & an absolute pleasure doing business with such pleasant people. Mr H Mehmet  

Mr Michael Hawkins - 21 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service team, especially Mick Burgess 

Mr David Platt - 19 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Jacqueline Garvey - 19 August 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I dealt with Rob Nicholls who was extremely professional throughout the process of the sale. He explained everything in detail and we were not rushed. Very Happy" 

Miss Lydia White - 18 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was absolutely amazing!! 

Mrs Caroline Lessiter - 18 August 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with the service provided. I was kept up to date with my car's progress, recommendations were explained to me and the work was completed in a timely manner.  

Mr Dawid Jarosz - 16 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for excellent service! 

Miss Emma Smithies - 15 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We've recently leased a Discovery Sport which is an absolute joy to drive. We are a family with 3 young children all of whom fit comfortably with their car seats in the rear seats. The car is extremely economical, safe, enjoyable and beautiful to enjoy.  

Mr Derek Flight - 15 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only limited mileage so far but first impressions are very good. Comfortable and pleasant to drive. 

Mrs Christine Beamish - 15 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark, the salesman, couldn't have been more helpful. Mark was brilliant throughout the buying process and made us feel really special. I would recommend Grange to anyone. To top it all the car is superb! Brilliant experience! 

Elizabeth Clack - 14 August 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm thrilled with the Vauxhall Viva, and with the customer service from County Motor Works, Chelmsford. I wasn't sure what car to buy, but experienced, knowledgeable staff were on hand, ready to answer questions and offer advice from start to finish. Highly recommended.  

Mr Calvin Goody - 13 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Must say the service given by Mark Butcher was exceptional, first class service from beginning to end, thank you  

Miss Allison Northover - 13 August 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your staff are always very helpfully expecially Chris can not fault him  

Mr Gordon Brown - 11 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received was excellent as usual. 

Ms Linda Peart - 11 August 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic and the gentleman on the desk that day was a credit to your company , extremely polite, efficient, informative, courteous and helpful. 

Mr I Atchia - 10 August 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car, great people work in the sales department.  

Mrs Heather Kelly - 9 August 2017, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am always pleased with the service I get as is my daughter when we have our cars mot 

Mrs Huddlestone - 8 August 2017, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marc Roberts very kindly came in on a day off to personally do the handover which I thought was extremely professional and very kind. 

Mr Steve Brunning - 8 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and I was kept constantly updated 

Mr S Oakley - 7 August 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service manager Theresa is friendly and courteous and always helpful. A joy to deal with 

Mr Jason Donnelly - 6 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was amazing. So professional.  

Mr Kerry West - 5 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service as it should be. 

Mr R Herat - 4 August 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Used Car Sales Executive Baris Kavalli was knowledgable and Specific. He took the time answer all my issues. He also recoverd a CD that I had left my in my previous car and obtailed a previous Servicing Invoice for the car I purchased the following day. Nothing seemed to be too much bother for him.The whole process was easy and I came away feeling that I was treated like a valued returning customer.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.