Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Customer Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Peter Hayes - 26 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent work and service. I did not expect that the MOT would be covered by the service plan, so that was a pleasant surprise resulting in nothing to pay. 

Mr Stephen Arthurs - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prices for branded 3rd party accessories Tyres are very high 

Mr K J Durrad - 24 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, an excellent job. 

Mrs Sally Anne Winn - 21 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman was Mark Butcher. We cannot think him enough for all of help along the way to buying our F pace. Great experience.  

Mr Michael Mackney - 19 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was fantastic  

Mr Simon Smith - 18 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all very good 

Mr Graham Crossley - 18 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was an excellent salesman 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 16 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found Dee to be the most professional guy in the showroom business.  

Miss Ashleigh Ulysses - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was fantastic to deal with and really made the Jaguar experience a good one. Having taken the decision to upgrade my car, he was consultative without being 'sales-y' and kept me up to date at each step from order to delivery. Thank you! 

Mr Christopher Leigh - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : It was a pleasure to deal with Mark who was very patient whilst I decided on the spec I wanted. 

Mr Gary Kempen - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Disappointing that the costs quoted on the health check were not as the Jaguar Menu Pricing for a Jaguar over 3 years old. If the brake fluid change would have been quoted at £55 as menu servicing and not £95 then I would have had it done. 

Mr John Newstead - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I owned an XF, it was a special car. However, although I loved my XF, I decided to change it for an XE Portfolio with the 200bhp Ingenium petrol engine. The XE is smaller and this suited my wife and I. At the time of writing, I am still "running in" the XE but is already giving signs of the power and acceleration that I shall be able to use when I can press the loud pedal harder. More importantly, it is fully living up to all the press reviews written, without exception, that the XE is truly a driver's car. On good A and B class roads the handling is sure footed and positive and driving it continues to keep a smile on my face that I had come to expect from driving a Jaguar. I have the InControl Plus infotainment package and the multi media and satnav systems are superb. There are many more bells and whistles to learn and master. I am very pleased with my new XE it ticks all the boxes it is truly a driver's car and above all, it's a Jaguar. 

Mr Paul Farrow - 14 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, good service. I asked about a service plan and took the 5 year plan 

Emma Barrett - 12 June 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with the customer service we received each time we came. Staff were very friendly and helpful. 

Dean Reeve - 8 June 2017, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say how pleased we were with the assistance from malcolm in the purchase of our nissan juke today. Great service and advice provided. Gave me faith in car salesmen again.  

Joseph Gudgeon - 2 June 2017, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were treated with respect by Jason Kidd your sales representative. NB I had spelt respectfully wrong in my original comments. 

Mrs Jancie Johnson - 2 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I saw my our dream car on Thursday evening and called Grange to arrange a test drive with Michael Kimberley on the Friday. All the staff at Grange treated us with such courtesy. Angellos Zenonos sorted out the finance before the Bank Holiday so we were abe to collect on Wednesday. Big thanks Michael & Angellos.  

Mr Kenneth Creed - 31 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service great. The Staff were all helpful. 

Mr Phil Hodder - 31 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Presented in excellent condition at the time of handover. Comprehensive explanation of how to operate the numerous functions. Since then the car has outperformed all expectations. Overall an excellent experience from start to finish. 

Mr Rose Ervin - 30 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yes David was very professional and welcoming a pleasure to deal with made our purchase a pleasant experience unlike your Ashford branch  

Mrs Marina Yartsev - 30 May 2017, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fast and efficient. Fantastic service 

Mr David Cuthell - 30 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just collected my second XE ,my 13th Jaguar.Its a 250 R Sport replacing a pretty faultless 240 petrol,one of the first off the line.As always I was looked after by Kevin Harewood who as always treats you as a valued customer sorry nowadays you are a Guest! and an old friend.Always straightforward and honest.I loved the 240 but,this new Ingenium petrol is even better.As you would expect after 2 years of production there has been a number of areas that have benefitted from some fine tuning.For the money it is difficult to identify another car that overall beats it. 

Paul Fitton - 29 May 2017, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Salesman was very helpful and answered all my questions and would go back!" 

Mr P Runacres - 29 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for the great service no pun intended. 

Ms M Collins - 29 May 2017, visiting Tunbridge Wells Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone at Invicta made me feel welcome. Siraj went the extra mile to ensure I was completely happy with the car. It was the best car purchase experience I have ever had!